Items from 25 June 2019 to 24 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 30/06/19 -- -- Trip to Great Dixter
Sun 30/06/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 07/07/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 14/07/19 11:00 13:00 Working party
Sun 14/07/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 21/07/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 28/07/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 04/08/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 11/08/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 18/08/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 25/08/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 01/09/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 08/09/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 15/09/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 22/09/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 29/09/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 06/10/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 13/10/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 20/10/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 27/10/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 03/11/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 10/11/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 17/11/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 24/11/19 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open