Items from 17 February 2020 to 16 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 23/02/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 01/03/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 08/03/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 15/03/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 22/03/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 29/03/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 05/04/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 12/04/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 19/04/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 26/04/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 03/05/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 10/05/20 -- -- Plant sale
Sun 10/05/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 17/05/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 24/05/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 31/05/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 07/06/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 14/06/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 21/06/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 28/06/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 05/07/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 12/07/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 19/07/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 26/07/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 02/08/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 09/08/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 16/08/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 23/08/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 30/08/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 06/09/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 13/09/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 20/09/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 27/09/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 04/10/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 11/10/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 18/10/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open
Sun 25/10/20 11:00 13:00 Trading Shed Open