Site Committee

Committee members are elected by members of the Association annually.  The committee comprises up to 10 elected and two co-opted members.  The committee is responsible for a wide range of devolved management responsibilities; Haringey Council retain responsibility for the management of tenancy agreements and other tasks.  See the devolved management schedule for a full list. 

Committee members

Liz Denver (co-opted; trading manager)

Gary Doyland

Annie Griffiths

Juliet Mann

Ian Potts

Jill Russell

Jo Sheehan (treasurer)

Trevor Wyatt 

Nevil Yildiz (co-opted)

Julie Yogasundram


SHA Constitution 2022